Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Deleting/Deactivating a User

Deleting a user is useful if they have parted with the company and you no longer wish to grant them access to your site.

If you delete a user, their home folder documents will be saved to the Deleted Users Folder (discussed in Groups) and will be visible to the Administrator.

Deactivating a user will disable their privileges to access the Thru site, but they can still be reactivated.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.