Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

To Deactivate a User

Select the check box for the user you want to delete.

Click Deactivate.

Once this user has been deactivated, they cannot log into the site.
If you wish to restore their access to the site, simply select their name click Activate and they will again be able to access the site with their credentials.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.