Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

To Delete a User

Select the check box for the user you want to delete.

Click Delete.

Once you delete the user, they will not be able to log into the site anymore.
The files that they had in their Home folder will still be saved, and can be viewed by anyone who is a part of the Deleted Users Folder group.
To add yourself to this group, see the Groups chapter in this guide.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.